Contact

Have questions about advertising, digital signage or technical issues? You’ll get answers to this and much more by contacting someone in our amazing team! Contact info below.

henrik
Henrik Lövgren
Managing Director

henrik@digitalposter.se
+46 90-12 48 28
+46 70-630 48 47
Joakim
Joakim Cederquist
Sales Manager

joakim@digitalposter.se
+46 90-12 48 28
+46 70-612 48 74
Maria_1
Maria Löfgren
Motion Graphics

maria@digitalposter.se
+46 90-12 48 28
David_1
David Fahlberg
Motion Graphics

david@digitalposter.se
+46 90-12 48 28
Marcis_1
Marcus Thurfjell
Service 
Technician
marcus@digitalposter.se
+46 90-12 48 28
+46 70 612 04 26
sofia_kvadrat_HR
Sofia Pettersson
Communication Officer
sofia@digitalposter.se
+46 90-12 48 28 

Get in touch!

Digital Poster Newsletter



Norra Obbolavägen 115, 904 22 Umeå

+46 90124828

info@digitalposter.se